Central Registration Depository (CRD)

FloridaActive
This record was last updated on February 25, 2020, before 2022. It may be out of date — confirm with the board.
Exam
Not reported
Education
Not reported
Experience
Experience
Background check
None

(Statute 517.12) Registration of dealers, associated persons, intermediaries, and investment advisers.

Requirements reported by the state

Licence type
Registry
Certification
No mention of certification
Experience
Experience
Background check
No criminal record requirements

Issuing body

Department
FL Department of Financial Services
Address
200 E. Gaines Street Tallahassee, Fl 32399
Agency website
www.fldfs.com
Last updated
February 25, 2020

Occupations (O*NET)

Source and verification

This record is Florida's report to the Analyst Resource Center, published by CareerOneStop (October 2024 export). Everything shown comes only from that report.

Before you apply, confirm every detail with FL Department of Financial Services — see the issuing body section above.

How we process this data. Not legal advice.