Certified Prevention Consultant?(C.P.C.)

MichiganActive
This record was last updated on February 25, 2020, before 2022. It may be out of date — confirm with the board.
Exam
Not reported
Education
Not reported
Experience
Not reported
Background check
Not reported

A certified prevention consultant must have 8,000 hours of experience, 240 hours of education, 240 hours of supervision and pass the IC&RC/PS, Prevention Specialist examination. The fee for this license is $65.00.

Requirements reported by the state

The state did not report specific requirements for this licence.

Issuing body

Department
Michigan Certification Board for Addiction Professionals
Address
6639 Centurion Drive Suite 170 Lansing, MI 48917
Last updated
February 25, 2020

Occupations (O*NET)

Source and verification

This record is Michigan's report to the Analyst Resource Center, published by CareerOneStop (October 2024 export). Everything shown comes only from that report.

Before you apply, confirm every detail with Michigan Certification Board for Addiction Professionals — see the issuing body section above.

How we process this data. Not legal advice.