Certified Professional Guardian
WashingtonActive
- Exam
- Not reported
- Education
- Degree
- Experience
- Not reported
- Background check
- Required
Individuals must have a background check, complete a University of Washington Extension office guardianship certificate program, complete an online application and pay the required $225 application fee.
Requirements reported by the state
- Licence type
- Stand-alone license
- Education
- Degree required
- Certification
- No mention of certification
- Background check
- Background check required
Issuing body
- Board
- Administrative Office of the Courts
- Address
- 1112 Quince St SE Olympia, WA 98504
- Agency website
- http://www.courts.wa.gov
- Licence page
- http://www.courts.wa.gov
- Last updated
- September 9, 2024
Occupations (O*NET)
- Certified Professional Guardian 21-1099.00
Source and verification
This record is Washington's report to the Analyst Resource Center, published by CareerOneStop (October 2024 export). Everything shown comes only from that report.
Before you apply, confirm every detail with Administrative Office of the Courts — see the issuing body section above.
How we process this data. Not legal advice.