Cosmetology: Demonstration Permit
OregonActive
- Exam
- Not reported
- Education
- Not reported
- Experience
- Not reported
- Background check
- Not reported
Allows practice on a limited basis for a maximum of 30 days, for demonstration/educational purposes.
Requirements reported by the state
- Licence type
- Registry
- Military and veterans
- Expedited processing is available for military and spouses, with a temporary license available in the interim
Issuing body
- Board
- Oregon Health Authority - Health Licensing Office
- Address
- 1430 Tandem Ave NE Ste 180 Salem, OR 97301
- Phone
- (503) 378-8667
- Agency website
- www.oregon.gov/oha/ph/hlo/Pages/index.aspx
- Last updated
- September 6, 2024
Occupations (O*NET)
- Barber 39-5012.00
Source and verification
This record is Oregon's report to the Analyst Resource Center, published by CareerOneStop (October 2024 export). Everything shown comes only from that report.
Before you apply, confirm every detail with Oregon Health Authority - Health Licensing Office — see the issuing body section above.
How we process this data. Not legal advice.