Farmer’s Market Vendor Permit

Visit board website
This record was last updated on January 1, 2010, before 2022. It may be out of date — confirm with the board.
Exam
Not reported
Education
Not reported
Experience
Not reported
Background check
Not reported

Online None AvailableBy MailApplicationContactAgriculture, Department of 1900 Kanawha Blvd E Charleston, WV Charleston, WV, 25305 304-558-2227 Stacy StewartFees License Fee Description Exceptions $35 per vendor Permit Fee None Description Farmers Market Vendors that are selling food. Duration 1 year (Apr. 1-Mar. 31) Renewal Information None Duplicate License Requirements None Prerequisites and Requirements Prerequisites N/A Required Documentation Annual Registration Bonding Requirements N/A Insurance Requirements N/AStatutes, Administrative Rules, Ordinances WV Farmers Market Law WV Code 19-35-4 WV Farmers Market Legislative Rule Title 61 Series 38 Other Detail Information None

Requirements reported by the state

The state did not report specific requirements for this licence.

Issuing body

Board
West Virginia Department of Agriculture
Last updated
January 1, 2010

Occupations (O*NET)

Source and verification

This record is West Virginia's report to the Analyst Resource Center, published by CareerOneStop (October 2024 export). Everything shown comes only from that report.

Before you apply, confirm every detail with West Virginia Department of Agriculture — see the issuing body section above.

How we process this data. Not legal advice.