K-12 Instructional

This record was last updated on March 11, 2021, before 2022. It may be out of date — confirm with the board.
Exam
Not reported
Education
Not reported
Experience
Not reported
Background check
Not reported

Issued to persons whose primary responsibility is teaching K-12 subjects.

Requirements reported by the state

Licence type
Stand-alone license

Issuing body

Department
Department of Education
Division
State Board of Education
Board
Bureau of Teacher Certification & Preparation
Address
333 Market Street Harrisburg, PA 17126
Last updated
March 11, 2021

Occupations (O*NET)

Source and verification

This record is Pennsylvania's report to the Analyst Resource Center, published by CareerOneStop (October 2024 export). Everything shown comes only from that report.

Before you apply, confirm every detail with Bureau of Teacher Certification & Preparation — see the issuing body section above.

How we process this data. Not legal advice.