Midwife, Certified Direct-entry
AlaskaActive
- Exam
- Not reported
- Education
- Not reported
- Experience
- Not reported
- Background check
- Not reported
Application $500 Certification $2,800
Requirements reported by the state
- Licence type
- Registry
Issuing body
- Department
- Alaska Department of Commerce, Community & Economic Development
- Division
- Division of Corporations, Business, and Professional Licensing
- Board
- State Board of Certified Direct-Entry Midwives
- Address
- P.O. Box 110806 Juneau, AK 99811
- Phone
- (907) 465-2550
- Last updated
- March 20, 2024
Occupations (O*NET)
- Midwife 29-1161.00
- Midwife 29-9021.00
- Midwife 29-9093.00
- Nurse Midwife 29-9099.00
- Midwife 29-9099.01
Source and verification
This record is Alaska's report to the Analyst Resource Center, published by CareerOneStop (October 2024 export). Everything shown comes only from that report.
Before you apply, confirm every detail with State Board of Certified Direct-Entry Midwives — see the issuing body section above.
How we process this data. Not legal advice.