Pharmacist
OhioActive
- Exam
- Not reported
- Education
- Not reported
- Experience
- Not reported
- Background check
- Not reported
Please refer to the licensing authority or the Ohio Career Information System (OCIS) at (800) 700-6247 for more information on license requirements.
Requirements reported by the state
- Licence type
- Stand-alone license
- Certification
- Certification required
Issuing body
- Board
- State of Ohio Board of Pharmacy
- Address
- 77 S. High Street 17th Floor Columbus, OH 43215
- Phone
- (614) 466-4143
- Agency website
- www.pharmacy.ohio.gov
- Licence page
- www.pharmacy.ohio.gov
- Last updated
- June 30, 2024
Occupations (O*NET)
- Pharmacist 29-1051.00
Source and verification
This record is Ohio's report to the Analyst Resource Center, published by CareerOneStop (October 2024 export). Everything shown comes only from that report.
Before you apply, confirm every detail with State of Ohio Board of Pharmacy — see the issuing body section above.
How we process this data. Not legal advice.