Pharmacy Intern
- Exam
- Not reported
- Education
- Not reported
- Experience
- Not reported
- Background check
- Not reported
A "pharmacy intern" is any person who has:Completed the first professional year and is in good academic standing at an ACPE accredited school or college of pharmacy, or Is a graduate of an ACPE accredited school or college of pharmacy, or holds a certificate from the Foreign Pharmacy Graduate Equivalency Committee, and has passed the Test of Spoken English (TSE) with a score of not less than 50, and is licensed with the Oregon Board as an intern.
Requirements reported by the state
- Licence type
- Preliminary/temporary license
Issuing body
- Board
- Board of Pharmacy
- Address
- 800 NE Oregon St Ste 150 Portland, OR 97232
- Phone
- (971) 673-0001
- Agency website
- https://www.oregon.gov/oha/hsd/amh/pages/index.aspx
- Last updated
- September 6, 2024
Occupations (O*NET)
- Pharmacist 29-1051.00
Source and verification
This record is Oregon's report to the Analyst Resource Center, published by CareerOneStop (October 2024 export). Everything shown comes only from that report.
Before you apply, confirm every detail with Board of Pharmacy — see the issuing body section above.
How we process this data. Not legal advice.