Prosthetist Orthotists, Prosthetists, Orthotists, Pedorthists, Assistants & Fitters License

MinnesotaActive
This record was last updated on July 19, 2019, before 2022. It may be out of date — confirm with the board.
Exam
Not reported
Education
Not reported
Experience
Not reported
Background check
Not reported

License Fees: $600 Prosthetist Orthotists, Prosthetists, Orthotists $400 Pedorthists $300 Assistants & Fitters $100 2nd License $100 3rd License Licensees will never pay more than $600 with all license combined. Multiple Licenses - Renew license with the highest fee online To renew a 2nd & 3rd license, fee must be submitted by check Continuing Education - Licensees must obtain and provide documentation of obtaining the number of continuing education hours required by the certifying board to maintain certification status pursuant to the specific license category. Not licensed the full 2 years, you will receive an email with the pro-rated fee to be submitted by check Forgot your log-in information, call 612-548-2175 Use Firefox or Google Chrome Browsers - NOT Internet Explorer

Requirements reported by the state

The state did not report specific requirements for this licence.

Issuing body

Board
Minnesota Board of Podiatric Medicine
Address
2829 University Avenue Southeast, Suite 430 University Park Plaza Minneapolis, MN 55414
Last updated
July 19, 2019

Occupations (O*NET)

Source and verification

This record is Minnesota's report to the Analyst Resource Center, published by CareerOneStop (October 2024 export). Everything shown comes only from that report.

Before you apply, confirm every detail with Minnesota Board of Podiatric Medicine — see the issuing body section above.

How we process this data. Not legal advice.