Racing Licenses -Vendor License
- Exam
- Not reported
- Education
- Not reported
- Experience
- Not reported
- Background check
- Not reported
Minnesota Racing Commission (MRC) <div style="font-size: 10pt;" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml"> <p><span style="font-family: Arial;"><strong>Refer to information from the MRC:</strong></span></p> <p style="font-size: 10pt; font-family: Arial;"><a href="https://mn.gov/mrc/assets/2021%20ASSOCIATION%20AND%20VENDOR%20EMPLOYEE%20LICENSE%20APPLICATION_tcm1165-471089.pdf">Association & Vendor Employee Application</a></p> <p><span style="font-family: Arial;"><a href="https://www.mrc.state.mn.us/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/2020-VENDOR-AND-CONCESSIONAIRE-LICENSE-APPLICATION.pdf">Vendor and Concessionaire License Application</a></span></p> </div> None
Requirements reported by the state
- Licence type
- Stand-alone license
- Continuing education
- No continuing education requirement
Issuing body
- Department
- Minnesota Racing Commission
- Division
- MRC
- Address
- MN
- Agency website
- https://www.mrc.state.mn.us/index.htm
- Licence page
- https://mn.gov/mrc/
- Last updated
- Not reported
Occupations (O*NET)
- Money Transmitter 11-2022.00
- Auctioneer 41-9099.00
Source and verification
This record is Minnesota's report to the Analyst Resource Center, published by CareerOneStop (October 2024 export). Everything shown comes only from that report.
Before you apply, confirm every detail with MRC — see the issuing body section above.
How we process this data. Not legal advice.